Students invited to town hall from university leaders

Shockers can hear directly from Wichita State leaders at a town hall from 3 to 4 p.m. Thursday, Oct. 26 in 233 Rhatigan Student Center, Santa Fe Trail Room. President Rick Muma; Provost Shirley Lefever; Teri Hall, vice president of Student Affairs; SGA President Iris Okere; and Student Body Vice President Sophie Martins will lead the town hall and answer questions from Shockers.

The town hall is presented by the Student Government Association (SGA), and the town hall will also be available to watch on the SGA YouTube channel.