Search committee selected for next Foundation and Alumni Engagement president and CEO

The search committee to find the next president and CEO for the WSU Foundation and Alumni Engagement (WSUFAE) has been selected. The committee will be co-chaired by Lynn Nichols, current board chair for the WSUFAE, and Jay Smith, incoming board chair. Other members include Dorothy Cohen, Shirley Lefever, Anthony Muscat, Kevin Saal, Maggie Topping and Amy Williams. Rick Muma and Elizabeth King will serve as committee advisors.

The planned timeline will have someone in the role by Jan. 2, 2024.