Two Wichita area students named 2023 Jabara Scholars in Entrepreneurship

The W. Frank Barton School of Business has chosen two recipients to receive the 2023 Professor Fran Jabara Scholarship in Entrepreneurship. This year’s winners are Kayla Atkinson from Andover Central High School and Caleb Lowry from Eisenhower High School.

They will each receive more than $32,500 spread over four years to attend Wichita State and major in entrepreneurship.