WSU donors honored at annual President’s Club celebration

President’s Club was founded to honor the legacy of Wichita State’s 15 presidents who advanced the university through the years. Members of the President’s Club include donors who seek to continue the legacy of advancing the university with their generous contributions.

Each year at the event, an individual who has made significant contributions to the partnership between WSU and the Wichita community is recognized with the Board of Trustees’ Award. We are thrilled to announce Jeff Fluhr, president of the Greater Wichita Partnership, as this year’s recipient.