Staff Senate election results announced

Thank you to those who voted in this year’s Staff Senate election. Congratulations to the following individuals for being elected to serve on the 2021-2023 Staff Senate:

  • Exempt: Katie Austin, Jason Bosch, Kennedy Rogers
  • Non-exempt: Angela Aubrey, Johnetta Buchanan-Spachek, Denise Gimlin, Marissa Kouns, Ali Levine, Angela Linder, Kendra Nguyen, Sara Rue, Jessica Walles
  • At-large: Gretchen Holthaus, Lisa Wood, Teresa Moore, Jessica Pierpoint, Jeswin Joseph Chankaramangalam, Sara Zafar